• Press Information
  • Contact
  • deutsch | english
mobile icon
Scientific Sector
Assoziierte
Wissenschaftler/innen
e-teaching portal
Media Technology Department
Hilfskräfte und
Praktikant/innen
Administration
Former members of staff
Directorate and
Secretariats
select all
Erika Érsek
Scientist

Erika Érsek

Member of Knowledge Construction lab

Erika Érsek has been a research associate at the IWM since October 2018. She is working in the BMBF funded meta project "Digitalisation in the Fields of Education" (Digi-EBF), which scientifically supports a collection of about 40 research projects all funded by the BMBF. The meta project supports these projects and carries out independent research projects from a superordinate perspective.
Within the subproject of the IWM, Erika Érsek is responsible for the area teacher education. The aim is to support instructors at universities and colleges in guiding prospective teachers‘ development of digital skills. For this, Erika Érsek will develop an online resource framework specifically targeting instructors and students at teacher’s colleges on the IWM's own online portal e-teaching.org. In order to put the project results into practice and to network the individuals within the teacher education community, Erika Érsek will host annual expert and dialogue forums.


Erika Érsek studied History and Art History (Magister) at the Eberhard Karls University in Tübingen. From 2009 to 2016 she worked as an assistant at the office for the preservation of historic monuments at the regional council of Tübingen and Stuttgart. In 2017 she was the project editor of the research project "3D digitization of cultural monuments of technology" at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) in the BMBF funding program "eHeritage"."

Projects

Meta project “Digitalisation in the Fields of Education” (Digi-EBF) - Teacher Education

Organisation of Conferences

Érsek, E., Capparozza, M., Moskaliuk, J., & Thillosen, A. (2019). e-teaching.org goes Lehrerbildung. Dialogforum, Leibniz-Institut für Wissensmedien, Tübingen.
 

contact

Erika Érsek

Erika Érsek

Schleichstraße 6
72076 Tübingen
Room 6.420
phone: +49 7071 979-202
fax: +49 7071 979-105

• Presse
  • Kontakt
  • deutsch | english
mobile icon
Wissenschaftlicher Bereich
Assoziierte
Wissenschaftler/innen
Portal e-teaching
Medientechnik
Hilfskräfte und
Praktikant/innen
Verwaltung und
Hausdienst
Ehemalige
Direktorat und
Sekretariate
Alle
auswählen
Erika Érsek
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Erika Érsek

Mitglied der Arbeitsgruppe Wissenskonstruktion

Erika Érsek ist seit Oktober 2018 wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am IWM. Sie ist im BMBF-Metavorhaben „Digitalisierung im Bildungsbereich“ (Digi-EBF) tätig, das etwa 40 Förderprojekte der BMBF-Förderlinie wissenschaftlich begleitet. Das Metavorhaben unterstützt die Projekte und führt eigenständige Forschungsvorhaben aus einer übergeordneten Perspektive durch.
Im Teilvorhaben des IWM ist Erika Érsek für den Bereich Lehrerbildung zuständig. Ziel ist es, Hochschullehrende an Universitäten und pädagogischen Hochschulen bei der Vermittlung von digitalen Kompetenzen an angehende Lehrkräfte zu unterstützen. Hierfür wird Erika Érsek zielgruppenspezifische Angebote auf dem IWM eigenen Online-Portal e-teaching.org erarbeiten. Um die Projektergebnisse in die Praxis zu transferieren und die Akteure innerhalb der Community zu vernetzen wird Erika Érsek jährlich Experten- und Dialogforen veranstalten.


Erika Érsek studierte Geschichte und Kunstgeschichte (Magister) an der Eberhard Karls Universität in Tübingen. Von 2009 bis 2016 arbeitete sie als Assistentin bei der Denkmalpflege im Regierungspräsidium Tübingen und Stuttgart. 2017 war sie am Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) im BMBF-Förderprogramm „eHeritage“ Projektbearbeiterin des Forschungsprojekts „3D-Digitalisierung von Kulturdenkmalen der Technik als Quellen der Technikgeschichte“.

Projekte

Metavorhaben „Digitalisierung im Bildungsbereich“ (Digi-EBF) – Sektor Lehrerbildung

Konferenzorganisation

Érsek, E., Capparozza, M., Moskaliuk, J., & Thillosen, A. (2019). e-teaching.org goes Lehrerbildung. Dialogforum, Leibniz-Institut für Wissensmedien, Tübingen.
 

Kontakt

Erika Érsek

Erika Érsek

Schleichstraße 6
72076 Tübingen
Zimmer 6.420
Tel.: +49 7071 979-202
Fax: +49 7071 979-105